Five Stars for Whispers

Whispers72webWhoop! I’m so excited to share a review of Whispers – a FIVE STAR review.

It’s nerve-wracking when you release a book (or it has been in my experience!) and wait to see reactions. Will they love it like I do? Hate it? Finish it with a “Meh, all right, but won’t carry on”?

I’ll be honest and say Sapphy and Nathe’s “courtship” was so fun to write – maybe more so than Ana and Cade’s, simply on the basis that they are total opposites. One’s steady as the earth, the other teasing and wild as the wind. It was so much FUN to write! And when you get a reviewer who obviously loves them as much as you, it brings a warm glow to those waiting pains πŸ™‚

Luv My Books is a blogger who loves romance, from historical to paranormal, and she LOVED Whispers πŸ™‚

“I really did not want Whispers to end! I can’t wait for more from this truly extraordinary series. I am so attached to all of the characters that Sophie H. Morgan has created. I eagerly absorbed all of the descriptions in this book of the Divided Kingdom, its conflicts and the sexy love match between the unlikely pair, Sapphy and Nathe.”

“Watching Sapphy soften and witnessing handsome (beautiful) and intense Nathe buckling to her charms, almost startling himself at times, was so entertaining.”

” I love her clever, quick, descriptive writing that flowed, and with depth that I loved. I highly recommend this series!”

For the full review, click here. She even found pictures of “her” Sapphy and Nathe, which amazes me as they match up to the images in my head pretty well! I’m so happy so thank you!!

It’s a busy day today, on the second day of Whispers’ release. As you see above, I’ve been reviewed on Luv My Books (and a fabulous review it is!) πŸ™‚

I’m also being spotlighted at Books & Tales

AND interviewed over at Diane’s Book Blog

AND I’m guest posting over at Hart’s Romance Pulse about why serious men are the sexiest kind. Which they totally are – don’t believe me, go over and see πŸ™‚

 

20160221_145104All four of these locations also host the giveaway for these beauties which counts down in less than 2 weeks. Even if they’re not your personal taste, they’re so pretty and would make a great gift! Sign up now.

 

 

Have a great day everyone – and don’t forget Whispers is 30% off at Samhain and Ashes is down to 99 cents on Samhain AND Amazon (and other online retailers!)

2 thoughts on “Five Stars for Whispers

  1. ‘ He’s steady as the earth, she’s as teasing and wild as the wind…’ – I swoon! ALL. Over. Again!!
    I loved their tension. And Nathes jealousy – ” I’m thinking you have too many male friends…” Glad you like the review and thanks for sharing it! If you ever see a pic with Sapphy’s face from your mind, please share! Happy blog touring and working on DK book three Sophie ! ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

