Barb’s Writer Friends: Author Sophie H. Morgan

Barbara Meyers - Author

T2015-02-06 22.14.14 (4)oday I welcome author Sophie H. Morgan for a quick interview and a peek at her writing. Blog followers may recall that I have raved about the two books I read of her Divided Kingdom series. Check out my reviews of ASHES and WHISPERS on Goodreads or Amazon.  Welcome Sophie! First the Q & A:

Someone just gave you the best compliment ever.  What was it?

Your writing made me cry. (In a good way!) I would love to have a reader so involved with my story that it invokes an actual emotional reaction.

What is one thing that is guaranteed to make you laugh and one thing that will always make you cry?

My spaniels always make me laugh. They never mean to but they’re so ditzy, it’s hard not to!

When two characters in any romance book/movie finally get together. The gesture or speech that precedes the…

View original post 485 more words

Leave a Reply

