Happy New Year

So 2016 has come to an end. And I think I speak for most of us when I say thank the good Lord!

But, to be fair, while there have been some awful moments personally and on a nationwide scale – more deaths than you can count, BREXIT, illnesses and I don’t even think I have to mention the presidency election – there HAVE been some great moments too.

Namely, my Genies finding a home with St. Martins Press (Swerve)! I cannot wait for you guys to meet my gorgeous Genies and whoever else swaggers into my head 😉

I love a new year and the hope it brings. New year, new you, right? I don’t think I’d like to go that far, but I do look forward to what may come my way in 2017 and the rest of my family and friends – and you, my readers. Thank you so much for supporting me this far and beyond!

May 2017 bring everything you wish for 🙂 Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

